Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Circle C Bollywood KIDS Sessions See All Times

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM January 16, 2020 - April 9, 2020

Thu, Jan 16

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Jan 23

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Jan 30

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Feb 06

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Feb 13

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Feb 20

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Feb 27

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Mar 05

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Mar 12

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C

Thu, Apr 09

Circle C Spring Bollywood Kid Level 2 THURS 6 PM • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Shweta Vasudeva at Monsoon Circle C